Salvatore Lioniello, the story of the best pizza in Naples

salvatore-lioniello5

The city of Naples, often, is associated with the pizza. The pizza in Naples is an art. To make art a pizza is no need of an artist, a person who manages to export to the world this art. There are many pizza makers in Naples, few are those who just pizza make it an art. Salvatore Lioniello is one of them. the pizza world champion in baking dish and many other categories. Best pizza maker in the Master Pizza Chef, a real institution in the world of pizza. “The San Salvatore Piazza wraparound pizza stuck with me in mind. From there it all started. ” So it is said Salvatore. “My first experience in Frattamaggiore was not memorable, I came to question everything. But when you love something, you know, sooner or later he comes back and here I am. ” A story born by chance, for the love of a father who immediately tried to convey the “occupation.” “And ‘My Dad is my favorite pizza. A pizza that I will always carry in my heart, because it tells who I am and how I got to be where they are. ” The art of pizza, we said. The art of arousing a smile on the faces of those who eat it. “And ‘this is the biggest satisfaction. Give a moment of healthy pleasure with your creation. A pizza can give you moments of joy, and be complicit in all of this I’m proud “. A real Savior ambassador, of which we will surely hear talk, because art and artists, never go out of fashion.

Pubblicato il 27 dicembre 2016 su PERSONAGGI. Aggiungi ai preferiti il collegamento . Lascia un commento.

Rispondi

